## Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Member
Ms. Suchi Choudhury	Member
Mr. Vinay Khaitan	Member

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Member
Ms. Suchi Choudhury	Member
Mr. Vinay Khaitan	Member

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee/ Share Transfer Committee

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Member
Ms. Suchi Choudhury	Member
Mr. Vinay Khaitan	Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	Member
Ms. Suchi Choudhury	Member
Mr. Vinay Khaitan	Member